
Adsy review
Adsy is one of the largest guest posting marketplaces, with more than 150,000 sites by its own count, guest posts and link insertions in one account, buyer reviews of individual sites and a managed service for teams that want the work done for them. Prices are set by each publisher and no guarantee term is published, so check each site before you order.
Best for
Buyers and agencies who want the widest choice of English-language sites across many niches, with guest posts and link insertions in one place.
Not for
Buyers who want a written guarantee term before they order.
Adsy at a glance
- Catalogue
- 150,000+ websites (vendor claim)
- Products
- Guest posts, link insertions, content writing, managed service, API
- Pricing model
- Pay per task, publisher-set prices
- Starting price
- Not shown on public pages
- Site reviews
- 45,000 customer reviews of listed sites (vendor claim)
- Guarantee
- Link presence monitoring, no term stated
- Public rating
- Trustpilot 4.2 (247 reviews), October 2026
- Restricted niches
- Not stated publicly
What is good
- One of the largest catalogues on the market, across more than 50 categories
- Buyer reviews of individual sites are shown in the platform, according to the vendor
- Guest posts and link insertions available in one account
- Managed service, digital PR and an API for agencies
- Link presence monitoring after a task is completed
- Trustpilot 4.2 from 247 reviews
What is not
- No starting price or guarantee term on the public pages
- Some Trustpilot reviews report placements that did not match the listing, and slow refunds
- Restricted niche rules are not published
This is a desk review. It is based on Adsy’s public pages and third-party ratings, checked on 3 October 2026. We have not placed test orders, so there is no test score. The rating out of 10 is the editor’s own judgement.
How it works
Adsy is a guest posting marketplace, and by its own figures one of the largest. You create a buyer account, search a catalogue that Adsy says holds more than 150,000 unique websites, and order a task: a guest post on a new article or a link insertion into an existing one. You can supply the article or have it written.
The public pages list coverage in North America, Europe, the United Arab Emirates and Australia, and more than 50 topic categories. Adsy also offers a managed service, digital PR and an API. It says the platform shows 45,000 customer reviews of listed websites, and its homepage shows 15,000 websites added in the last month.
Pricing
Adsy’s homepage gives no starting price and no price list. You pay per task, and each publisher sets its own price. We could not find a public pricing page on the day we checked.
Publisher-set pricing means you can compare many sites in the same niche and pick by budget. Third-party listings describe Adsy as a low-cost option, but we have not confirmed a figure on Adsy’s own pages, so we do not quote one. For context, BuzzStream measured an average vendor markup of 56 percent on guest posts across the market in 2026, and ESBO’s September 2026 data puts the median sponsored article at $570 globally. Our cost and budget guide explains what a fair price looks like.
Quality
The size of the catalogue is Adsy’s main strength: in most niches you have many sites to choose from, not a handful. The platform also shows buyer reviews of individual sites, 45,000 of them by Adsy’s count, which few marketplaces offer.
The trade-off of any catalogue this large is that it cannot be hand-checked in depth, and Adsy does not publish its acceptance rules. Across the paid placement market, BuzzStream found that 39.6 percent of selling sites have no organic traffic. So use the on-platform reviews as a first filter and then run your own checks. Look at real organic traffic, topic fit, and the other sites a publisher links to. Our guide on how to vet a publisher sets out the steps.
Guarantee and monitoring
Adsy says it monitors the presence of links and controls task execution for buyers. It does not state how long a placement is guaranteed to stay live. By comparison, WhitePress promises 36 months and Collaborator.pro gives three months free. Track your own links from the day they go live, as described in how to track backlinks.
What public reviews say
Adsy holds a Trustpilot score of 4.2 from 247 reviews, checked in October 2026. The negative reviews fall into two groups. Some buyers report placements that did not match the listing and site owners who were not verified. Some publishers report slow withdrawals and refunds.
For other options, see our link marketplace comparison.
Bottom line
Adsy is one of the largest guest posting marketplaces, with more than 150,000 sites by its own count, guest posts and link insertions in one account, buyer reviews of individual sites and a managed service for teams that want the work done for them. Prices are set by each publisher and no guarantee term is published, so check each site before you order.
Visit AdsyAdsy questions
Is Adsy legit?
Adsy is a real marketplace with a 4.2 Trustpilot rating from 247 reviews as of October 2026. The negative reviews mention mislabelled placements, unverified site owners and slow refunds.
How much does Adsy cost?
Adsy does not show a starting price on its public pages. You pay per task at the price each publisher sets.
How many sites does Adsy have?
Adsy says its catalogue holds more than 150,000 unique websites, and its homepage shows 15,000 added in the last month.
How Adsy compares
| Vendor | Coverage | Pricing | Public rating |
|---|---|---|---|
| Adsy | 150,000+ publisher sites, 50+ categories, multi-GEO | Pay per task; from about USD 16.50 per placement (third party) | Trustpilot 4.2 (247 reviews) |
| WhitePress | 36 languages; 148,000+ websites, 384,000+ offers | Pay as you go, publisher-set prices, no stated minimum | Trustpilot 4.6 (91 reviews) |
| Collaborator.pro | 44,996+ sites, 3,295+ Telegram channels, 158 countries, 52 languages | Pay per placement; guest posts from USD 40, Telegram ads from USD 1.90 | Trustpilot 4.2 (228 reviews) |
| PressWhizz | 72,000+ sites, 90+ countries | Pay per placement, prices behind signup; crypto payments accepted | Trustpilot: no reviews |

